Exporting to Japan is all about geometry. It is a matter of circle. The key issue here is to construct “us”

New York 10:40:15 PM
Paris 4:40:15 AM
Tokyo 12:40:15 PM

Latest news

"French Care Days" : Speech by Jean- Michel MOLLIER

As part of its “French Care Days” operation (business meetings...

Read more 

We moved to Nihonbashi

Since April 18 , Cetanā moved to Nihonbashi, 1 min...

Read more